User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread

Thread: Anyone here that used to frequent........ 

SourKraut

Anyone here that used to frequent........

Anyone here that used to post at alt.flame.niggers or give the nogs hell in soc.culture.african.american raise your hands !

Sadly, most ISP's no longer allow posting to AFN anymore

Such good times back then........we came up with the term TNB, and invaded SCAA one day and stood it on its head

Those were the days, friends

SK

Chief Zoo Technician

Status
    Threads
    Thanks
    You Received 26,714 Thanks in 6,346 Posts

Those were fun to bash about 15 years ago. Now the niggers save and recycle their Big Mac boxes and McNigs 365 will give them a website to ekkk in.

3. The Following 2 Chimpmaniacs Thanked Chimpmaster:

Klaatu (02-28-2012)

germaniajim

wish Id have been there, but alas, Im new to the world of PC's and niggerbashing, but Ive come far in a short time. thanks to people like you guys.

5. The Following Chimpmaniac Thanked germaniajim:

Klaatu (02-28-2012)

Nazi Princess

Does anyone know whatever happened to www.shitskins.com? That was a great site, then it suddenly vanished.

Nazi Princess

Originally Posted by Nezumi View Post
    Princess,

I just looked it up : it has become a nondescript store proposing anything from rotten fruit to nude old women. i think the site you are seeking has gone.

Cheers !
    Yes, they've been gone for years... does anyone know if they're using a new name? if so please PM me.

Administrator
    Chief Chimp Overseer

Status
    Threads
    Thanks
    You Received 42,294 Thanks in 10,357 Posts